Only White Nations Are Targeted For “Racial Diversity”

ELLIOT LAKE News

Racial Diversity is Bullshit!  By PaxCanadiana

I did a Googlesearch for “racial diversity is bullshit” and I didn’t find anything.  I found “diversity sucks” but I didn’t find “racial diversity is bullshit” so I’m writing this blog post to fill that void.  Why?  Because of “hate” G-d-dammit, and there’s not enough of it on the internet!  And because I’m an ass like that, that’s why!  And because racial diversity really is bullshit!

So where do I get off saying that?

  TORONTO

Well, I live in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.  It’s Canadas largest city and presently the fourth largest city in North America.

It’s a clean, relatively crime-free city given its size, but aside from that it doesn’t have much else going for it.  This is why it has to brag about being the most diverse, cosmopolitan city in the world,

View original post 705 more words

Leave a Reply

