Planned Destruction of GERMANY & Europe

ELLIOT LAKE News

My roots are from Lithuania, I’m 45 years old, a former blonde, now no hair (chemo?). My grandparents were Germans living in Lithuania, .

[…] In 2014 I came down with leukemia, incurable, am in the final stage and most probably I’m not going to see new years eve 2016.

(Condensed biography by Editor)

By Dr. Austeja Emilija Dominykas

(Condensed English version translated from German –  excerpts only)

[…]

My profession is an engineer for tunnel construction, especially gauge pressure/armor/reinforcement facilities. More clearly: constructor for deep bunker sites.

My personal story commences in February 2001, when the BBR (Bundesamt für Bauordnung und Raumwesen, a German office for architectural control and compartment) was calling for tenders on seven locations (designated) for building sites for area safeguarding of the population, in case of mass evacuation. My person as well as six (other) experts (in) that…

View original post 1,473 more words

Leave a Reply

