Why We Deny Reality

ELLIOT LAKE News

From DailyKenn.com

I recall the first time I viewed VDare.com.

It was years ago when the site was still in its old cumbersome and difficult to read format. My mind was awash with guilt and foreboding as I realized, to my shock and horror, that I had landed on one of those “racist”, “white supremacist” websites. I shirked away in sullen guilt, overwhelmed with shame that I had allowed myself to cast a glimpse at such disgusting content … even though I hadn’t actually read it.

Later, I learned my assessment of VDare.com was wrong. That false impression was subtly implanted in my mind by external sources, critics whose agendas were contrary to those of American patriots.

Fortunately, my curiosity drove me to investigate. I discovered that the web site’s publisher, Peter Brimelow, was a highly respected and well-known investment guru. He…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

