Feminisim’s Negative Consequences

ELLIOT LAKE News

TumblrWhat Feminism has done:

1. It has made men less likely to get a job as a cop or fireman. Despite being bigger, stronger and more capable of dealing with physical threats, employment-equity (affirmative action) requires that less capable women are hired before men. I am especially comforted by the ones who are 5’ 2’’, 130 lbs with painted nails and mascara. I’ve seen several of them. They make me feel so safe.

(Also see: Toronto Police Losing “Face”)

2. It has given teenage girls reproductive freedom and sexual equality to males. As a result, our society is rampant with single baby-mothers, my children’s school is full of troubled children who grow up deprived of a father’s guidance, and our jails are full of angry, fatherless young criminal men.

3. It has made me appreciate my stay-at-home mom-wife 1000% more. I see my buddies rush to make breakfast…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

