I Am NOT Sorry!

ELLIOT LAKE News

By INP

Sorry, But I Just Don’t Feel Sorry

There must be something wrong with me. I actually feel good about myself. I like who I am, and I am proud of my heritage.

[More reasons to be proud:
http://www.vanguardnewsnetwork.com/2014/08/wn-graphics-16/

Apparently, I should be hiding my face in shame. I should be wracked with self recrimination and disgrace. Not that I’ve done anything wrong personally, but simply because I have rather pale (White) skin.

Not only that, but I am a British descendant, a heterosexual and a male. You know, the type of person who has no right to feel good about himself for any reason, whatsoever!

Have you ever heard of White pride?  Me neither.  That’s because White people have no right to be proud.

I bet you’ve heard of White guilt though. That’s because White folk have no right to not…

View original post 939 more words

Leave a Reply

