Mockery: Mind Weapon of the Illuminati

saboteur365

The despicably unfunny Sarah Silverman:  "My partner and I want to have an abortion, but we're having trouble conceiving," and "I would kill Jesus Christ again, I'd fucking do it again." The despicably unfunny Sarah Silverman: “My partner and I want to have an abortion, but we’re having trouble conceiving,” and “I would kill Jesus Christ again, I’d fucking do it again.”

Dr. Henry Makow is the gold standard for conspiracy realists and has been for the twelve years he’s been writing about the Illuminati System that intends to enslave mankind in a Satanic cult. His website’s slogan, Exposing feminism and the New World Order tells you exactly what the massive archives and current articles are about.

Mockery: Mind Weapon of the Illuminati by guest author Ron shows how comedy has been corrupted in order to lower moral standards:

As a child of the 1950s I recall with fondness the role that humor played in forming my character and values. Shows like The Life of Riley, Father Knows Best, My Three Sons, I Love Lucy, I Married Joan, My Little Margie…

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

